This cannot be undone.
Choose which list to save to (or leave as All Favourites)
Songs are not deleted — only the list is removed.
Selected songs (☑ checkbox 1) will be included. Songs marked as modified (☑ checkbox 2) or N songs will have a fresh PDF generated. Others use the existing PDF. N songs without checkbox 2 checked will be auto-checked before creating.